Commercial Real Estate’s Global
Standard for Professional Achievement

Events

August Chapter Meeting - Industrial Development
Thursday, Aug 10, 7:30 am to 9:00 am South Terraces Building
CI 101: Financial Analysis for Commercial Investment Real Estate
Monday, Aug 21, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Atlanta Realtors Center CI 101 is the first core course in the CCIM Designation Education Curriculum.
Happy Hour
Wednesday, Aug 23, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm 5 Seasons Brewing Company, The Prado Happy Hour - a chance to network and meet fellow commercial real estate professionals.
CI 102: Market Analysis for Commercial Investment Real Estate
Monday, Sep 11, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Atlanta Realtors Center CI 102: Commercial Investment Real Estate Analysis at Atlanta Realtors Center
Happy Hour
Wednesday, Sep 13, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Happy Hour - Meet fellow commercial real estate professionals.
September Chapter Meeting
Thursday, Sep 14, 7:30 am to 9:00 am South Terraces Building
Site To Do Business Training
Thursday, Sep 21, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Atlanta Realtors Center STDB training with Carol Campbell.
Foundations for Success in Commercial Real Estate
Monday, Oct 9, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Atlanta Realtors Center Foundations for Success in Commercial Real Estate
CI 103: User Decision Analysis for Commercial Investment Real Estate
Monday, Nov 6, 8:00 am to 5:30 pm Atlanta Realtors Center Details on CI 103 course offered in Atlanta, GA in 2015
12th Annual Economic Luncheon with John Doggett
Thursday, Nov 16, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Cherokee Town Club Georgia CCIM is excited to have John N. Doggett, Senior Lecturer from the McCombs School of Business at the University of Texas as our keynote speaker for the annual Economic Luncheon.