Commercial Real Estate’s Global
Standard for Professional Achievement

October 01, 2014

The Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following Chapter members as the 2015 Slate of Officers.

President President-elect Secretary/Treasurer
 R. Kirk Rich, CCIM, SIOR Kevin Brangers, CCIM Andrew Joyner, CCIM


Officers of the Georgia CCIM Chapter are elected by the membership.  Current Chapter members are requested submit a ballot by clicking HERE.